Contemporary Recordings

Prokofiev Sonatas for Violin and Piano

Betina Maag Santos (violin) and Oleg Polianskyi (piano)

SCS 019

Sonatas No. 1 Op.80, No. 2 Op.94a; Five Melodies Op.35a – Betina Maag Santos (violin) – Oleg Polianskyi (piano).

Related products

Catalog - Collections

View All

The SanCtuS-Puyana Collection

Historical Recordings

Nelson Freire

Contemporary Recordings

SanCtuS Recordings © 2023 /
All rights reserved